2017 Winners & Highly Commended

Congratulations to all of this year’s winners, & thank you to everyone involved with this year’s awards

Online Initiative of the Year

Winner – Coffetek Customer Web, Coffetek Limited
Highly Commended – 24U, Uvenco UK

Customer Service Award – Supplier

Winner – Siemens Financial Services
Highly Commended – Westomatic Front Line Staff, Westomatic Vending Services

Best Machine Innovation

Sponsored by Lavazza

Winner – Coffetek Vitro M3 – Fresh Milk Innovation, Coffetek Limited
Highly Commended – Coffee to Go with Milkshakes, Westomatic Vending Services

Payment System of the Year

Sponsored by Siemens Financial Services

Winner – VPOS, Nayax
Highly Commended – WorldKey Loyalty, SUZOHAPP

Hot Beverage Brand of the Year

Winner – Lavazza
Highly Commended – Birchall Tea

Snack/Confectionery Product of the Year

Winner – Levi Roots Reggae Reggae, Burts Potato Chips
Highly Commended – Mr Lee’s Cup Noodles – 6 Flavours, Mr Lee’s Pure Foods”

Best Ancillary

Winner – Vendmanager, SB Software
Highly Commended – Refurbishment Services, Westomatic Vending Services

Best New Product

Winner – The Primo Touch, Westomatic Vending Services
Highly Commended – Vitro Series – Hot Beverage Systems, Coffetek Limited

Operator of the Year

Sponsored by Vendman

Winner – Express Vending
Highly Commended – VH Graddon & Sons Vending

Best Newcomer

Winner – Mr Lee’s Noodle Kiosks, Mr Lee’s Pure Foods
Highly Commended – Macchiavalley UK

Service Engineer of the Year

Winner – Dave Grist, Express Vending
Highly Commended – Mark McCluskey, Uvenco UK

Route Operator of the Year

Winner – Joanna Cunliffe, Uvenco UK
Highly Commended – Sabrina Davis, Express Vending

Customer Service Award – Operator

Sponsored by SB Software

Winner – Stephanie Jones, Express Vending
Highly Commended – Karen Bruce, Uvenco UK

Marketing Campaign of the Year

Sponsored by Coffetek

Winner – Express Vending
Highly Commended – Mr Lee’s Noodles

Best Quality Service Award – Operator

Sponsored by the EDWCA

Winner – David Hilton, Maestro Pressure Coolers
Highly Commended – Ray Swann, Swithland Spring Waters

Best Environmental Initiative

Sponsored by the EDWCA

Winner – The Arctic Star 55 with ECO Mode, AA First

Best Innovation of the Year

Sponsored by the EDWCA

Winner – WPD 100/200/600 Advanced, Alfred Karcher GmbH & Co
Highly Commended – IEN Range of Filters, H2O Direct